2017-18 Staff Email

Geo Beach Paraprofessional Gbeach@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Margi Blanding 7th Science/Robotics MBlanding@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Jen Booz 8th Science/Robotics JBooz@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Diana Burke-Huzieff Intensive Needs DBurke-Huzieff@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Michelle Byrd Speech Language Pathologist mbyrd@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Brian Carper Paraprofessional Bcarper@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Acela Carr Custodian ACarr@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Kari Dendurent Principal kdendurent@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Lisa Fellows Counselor/Interventionist Lfellows@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Robert Fimon Custodian rfimon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Bonnie Jason 7th Language Arts/ 7th PE Bjason@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Amy Johnson Band Ajohnson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Tyler Krekling Physical Education Tkrekling@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Janette Latimer Nurse JLatimer@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Ingrid McKinstry 7th Math/Art Imckinstry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Darcy Mueller 8th Language Arts/ 8th PE Dmueller@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Patricia Nelson Paraprofessional pnelson2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Katie Newsted 7th and 8th Grade Resource knewsted@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Doug O’Brien Resource DO’Brien@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Dan Olson 7th Grade Ancient Civilization/ Health Dolson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Leanna Raymond Paraprofessional Lraymond@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Kyle Schneider Choir Kschneider@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Laurent Seaton 7th Grade CT lseaton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Rand Seaton Quest/ Technology Rseaton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Sandy Tyer Food Nutrition Services Manager Styrer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Marilyn Wythe School Secretary mwythe@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
TBD 8th Grade US History and Health
TBD Media Clerk/Tutor