2017-18 Staff Email

15-Aug-17
Geo Beach Paraprofessional Gbeach@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Margi Blanding 7th Science/Robotics MBlanding@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Jen Booz 8th Science/Project Lead the Way JBooz@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Diana Burke-Huzieff Intensive Needs DBurke-Huzieff@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Michelle Byrd Speech Language Pathologist mbyrd@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Brian Carper Paraprofessional Bcarper@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Acela Carr Custodian ACarr@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Kari Dendurent Principal kdendurent@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Lisa Fellows Counselor/Interventionist Lfellows@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Robert Fimon Custodian rfimon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Joy Huffman IN Paraprofessional jhuffman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Bonnie Jason 7th Language Arts/ 7th Health Bjason@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Amy Johnson Band Ajohnson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Tyler Krekling Physical Education Tkrekling@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Dylan Langan School Psychologist dlangan@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Jon Langner 8th Grade US History and Health jlangner@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Janette Latimer Nurse JLatimer@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Ingrid McKinstry 7th Math/Art Imckinstry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Darcy Mueller 8th Language Arts/ World Language Dmueller@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Patricia Nelson Paraprofessional pnelson2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Katie Newsted Resource knewsted@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Doug O’Brien Resource Dobrien@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Dan Olson 7th Grade Ancient Civilizatioin/ PE Dolson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Leanna Raymond Paraprofessional Lraymond@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Kyle Schneider Choir Kschneider@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Laurent Seaton 7th Grade CTE lseaton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Rand Seaton 7th Grade Adv. Math/8thMath/Algebra Rseaton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Reuben Sherwood IN Paraprofessional rsherwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Sandy Tyrer Food Nutrition Services Manager Styrer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Mischelle Wells IN Paraprofessional mwells@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Joni Wise Media Clerk jwise@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Marilyn Wythe School Secretary mwythe@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
TBD Instructional Tutor