2019-20 Staff Email

2019-20 Staff Email

Geo Beach Head Custodian Gbeach@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Margi Blanding 7th Science/Intervention MBlanding@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Jen Booz 8th Science/Project Lead the Way JBooz@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Diana Burke-Huzieff Intensive Needs DBurke-Huzieff@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Acela Carr Custodian ACarr@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Kari Dendurent Principal kdendurent@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Parley Estes QUEST/PE/Technology pestes@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Lisa Fellows 8th Language Arts/Spanish Lfellows@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Joy Huffman IN Paraprofessional jhuffman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Bonnie Jason 7th Language Arts/ 7th Health Bjason@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Tyler Krekling Physical Education tkrekling@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Zach Kudla Kenaitze Liaison Zkudla@kenaitze.org
Jon Langner 8th Grade US History/ Health jlangner@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Janette Latimer Nurse JLatimer@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Ingrid McKinstry 7th Math/Art Imckinstry@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Katie Newsted Resource knewsted@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Doug O’Brien Resource Do’brien@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
Dan Olson 7th Grade Ancient Civilization/ Robotics Dolson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Leanna Raymond Paraprofessional Lraymond@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Katy Rice Speech/Language Path krice@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Anna Sawyer School Psychologist asawyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Kyle Schneider Choir Kschneider@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Rand Seaton 7th Grade Adv. Math/8th Math/Algebra Rseaton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Reuben Sherwood IN Paraprofessional rsherwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Eric Simondsen Band esimondsen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Sandy Tyrer Food Nutrition Services Manager Styrer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Mischelle Wells IN Paraprofessional mwells@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Joni Wise Media Clerk jwise@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Marilyn Wythe School Secretary mwythe@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
TBD Instructional Tutor